Contact

Produce Grower Magazine
5811 Canal Rd
Valley View, OH
 44125
Phone: 800-456-0707
Fax: 216-525-0515

Jim Gilbride
Publisher
jgilbride@gie.net
216-393-0245

Editorial

Karen E. Varga
Editor
kvarga@gie.net
216-393-0290

Cassie Neiden
Associate Editor
cneiden@gie.net
216-393-0222

Chris Manning
Assistant Editor
cmanning@gie.net
216-393-0265

Sales

Nick Collins
National Sales Manager
ncollins@gie.net
216-393-0233

Brian Wilgus
Account Manager
bwilgus@gie.net
216-393-0294

Production

Kala Minor
Internet Production Coordinator
kminor@gie.net 
216-393-0224

Jodi Shipley
Advertising/Production
jshipley@gie.net
216-393-0273

Marketing

Irene Sweeney
Manager, Corporate Communications
isweeney@gie.net
216-393-0280

Audience Development

Melissa Schiller
Audience Development Associate
mschiller@gie.net
216-393-0307