Produce Grower magazine staff members

Publisher

Sales

Nick Collins

Nick Collins — National Sales Manager

ncollins@gie.net

216-393-0233

Brian Wilgus

Brian Wilgus — Senior Account Manager

bwilgus@gie.net

216-393-0294

 

Editorial

Karen Varga

Kate Spirgen — Editor

kspirgen@gie.net

216-393-0277

Irene Sweeney

Patrick Williams — Senior Editor

pwilliams@gie.net

216-393-0315

Chris Manning— Assistant Editor

cmanning@gie.net

216-393-0265

Staff

Michaela Dodrill — Advertising/Production
mdodrill@gie.net
216-393-0336
Irene Sweeney

Irene Sweeney — Marketing

isweeney@gie.net

216-393-0280

Katie Tuttle — Marketing Associate

ktuttle@gie.net

216-393-0285

Todd Culver — Classified Account Manager

tculver@gie.net

216-393-0316

Greenhouse Management

5811 Canal Rd

Valley View, OH 44125

Phone: 800-456-0707

Fax: 216-525-0515