Produce Grower magazine staff members

Group Publisher

Publisher

Sales

Brian Wilgus

Brian Wilgus — Senior Account Manager

bwilgus@gie.net

216-393-0294

 

Editorial

Karen Varga

Kate Spirgen — Editor

kspirgen@gie.net

216-393-0277

 

 

Chris Manning — Associate Editor

cmanning@gie.net

216-393-0265

Sierra Allen — Assistant Editor

sallen@gie.net

216-393-0341

Staff

Michaela Dodrill — Advertising/Production
mdodrill@gie.net
216-393-0336
Irene Sweeney

Irene Sweeney — Marketing Director

isweeney@gie.net

216-393-0280

Katie Tuttle — Marketing Associate

ktuttle@gie.net

216-393-0285

Steven Webb — Classified Account Manager

swebb@gie.net

216-393-0223

Greenhouse Management

5811 Canal Rd

Valley View, OH 44125

Phone: 800-456-0707

Fax: 216-525-0515